To be or not to be..

Did you miss the last post? Click here to go back. 

I seem to be up and rolling with the blog. But holy moly! This is intimidating! And damn near impossible when you’re indecisive. So many theme options! Blog name… Chaotic Curwhibbles. Who’s going to remember that? I’m such a newb. And writing on your home page AND about me page.. Is it bad that I googled what I should write on the home page? And I don’t know what to write about myself. Goodness gracious.

I haven’t quite decided how I feel about blogging though. Part of me says if I’m quitting facebook, I should just quit all together. I have enough things in my life that I need to keep up with. But that’s the part of facebook that I do like – the posting and sharing pictures. And I think I’m funny sometimes.. C normally just laughs at me laughing at myself, not because he thinks my jokes are funny. But hey, you’ve got to be able to laugh at yourself sometimes. And I’m pretty sure I laugh at myself more than anything.

-L

 

Like posts like this? → Click here to follow the blog and stay up to date with Chaotic Curwhibbles!
Pin with me! → Click here
Do some shopping! → Click here or here

Leave a Reply

