This is my temporary home.

Did you miss the last post? Click here to go back.

With all that is going on in the world, how can you even doubt that we’re living in the book of Revelation? It’s real, folks! I don’t know about you, but amidst all the madness and sadness, I find comfort in knowing that my Savior is getting ready to call me home! Hallelujah! 

Lord, In the meantime, help us to continue to find assurance in knowing that “the beauty that’s in store outweighs the hurt of life’s sting.” Talk about the perfect song to come on the radio at the perfect time! I know that was you, God.

This place is temporary; we won’t be here much longer. And I CAN’T WAIT until I am in the kingdom of the Lord with no more tears, pain, fear, just complete peace. Can I get an amen?! When that day comes, I pray that you know Jesus and will be there with me.

-L

Jesus replied, “you don’t understand what I’m doing now, but you will.” -John 13:7

 

Like posts like this? → Click here to follow the blog and stay up to date with Chaotic Curwhibbles!
Pin with me! → Click here
Do some shopping! → Click here or here

Leave a Reply

