Be the change.

Did you miss the last post? Click here to go back.

I heard this song for the first time on the radio yesterday. I didn’t think it was a real catchy song, but the lyrics caught my attention. Here’s one:

We are the salt of the earth
We are a city on a hill
But we’re never gonna change the world
By standing still
No we won’t stand still

Reminded me of another good one:

Good stuff! We are the hands and feet, called to spread the word of Jesus. I refuse to stand still! 

Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?” And I said, “Here I am! Send me!” -Isaiah 6:8

-L

 

Like posts like this? → Click here to follow the blog and stay up to date with Chaotic Curwhibbles!
Pin with me! → Click here
Do some shopping! → Click here or here

Leave a Reply

