It makes my OCD happy.

Did you miss the last post? Click here to go back.

I always run across random, funny, witty, cute, and interesting things, whether it be on Pinterest, a quote from a movie, etc. and I take a screenshot or make a note, because I want to share it with you! But I noticed this morning that I had a few things on my phone that I keep forgetting about, so I figured I’d just cram them all into one post!

To segway off of that, I was going through old folders in my email this morning because my Yahoo app was taking up so much room on my phone. I think we all have had that person (or people) who feel compelled to forward every chain email they receive. Well, apparently around 2010, I felt that I needed to keep every one of them that I received. Holy moly did that take some time to sort through.. However, there were a few pretty cute ones, so I’ll periodically be sharing those those too.

Enjoy!

-L

112DD73A-4C9A-4EC9-9606-4EC73566C616

I’m pretty sure I found this to be much funnier than it actually is..

IMG_0066

If you can’t appreciate this, we can’t be friends.

IMG_0154

IMG_0155

 

Writer: So, you’re a Christian, and a Muslim.
Pi Patel: And a Hindu of course.
Writer: And a Jew, I suppose?
Pi: Well, I do teach a course on Kabbalah at the university. And why not? Faith is a house with many rooms.
Writer: But no room for doubt?
Pi: Oh plenty, on every floor. Doubt is useful, it keeps faith a living thing. After all, you cannot know the strength of your faith until it has been tested.

-Life of Pi

 

Subscribe

One thought on “It makes my OCD happy.

Leave a Reply

